OMGFP!

Gallery

This past weekend I visited a friend and like most of the ladies I know we love to shop. In every store my shopping cruise control heads towards the clearance/sale areas. So when I walk into Free People, I became a person browsing art in a museum because no way are their prices within my budget even their clearance section! As I crossed my fingers in the sale area, this dress caught my eye. Then I saw the price and cheered for joy because I could actually justify purchasing it. After some contemplation and $29.99 later, I am one happy thrifter.

~K

Leave a Reply

